If you’ve been reading my Germany recaps, you’ll no doubt have noticed the lack of pictures. That’s because I suck at remembering to pull out the camera. By day 5, I realized I’d taken 5 pictures. YOU GUYS. That averages to one picture per day. (Aren’t you glad you have me here to do the maths for you?)

Upon realizing this (while standing in a Munich train station, waiting for UULL), I felt extremely ashamed. Sheepish. CHAGRINED, even.
The result of those feelings? This. Here. For you.
Please to enjoy while you wait for the rest of the Germany recaps. (Warning: there’s some music in this, so if you’re at work, you might want to turn the volume all the way up so you can watch my slide show AND start a dance party in the office. You? Are WELCOME.)
(Also, if you are viewing this in your reader, you can’t see my awesome slideshow. Come on over to the actual blog to view. C’mon. You know you want to. It’ll be FUN.)
