FIRSTS
First job: Pastafina as their very first hostess! I was payed every Sunday right out of the cash register while Jimmy made me spaghetti. Awesome.
First screen name: SunshineAggie (bleh)
First self-purchased CD: Salt-n-Pepa: Very Necessary. I was awesome.
First piercing/tattoo: ears in 3rd grade, totally against my mom’s wishes.
First true love: None.

LASTS
Last big car ride: To Gtown yesterday (or back to Arlington today)
Last kiss: Just a minute ago when I got back.
Last library book checked out: Don’t remember, but Alida Nichelotti owes $50something to the Ft. Worth Library from 1999.
Last movie seen: The baseball movie! Fever Pitch or something.
Last beverage drank: Diet Coke at lunch
Last food consumed: Tenderloin, crab legs, mashed potatoes, green beans, and ice cream. Love Mother’s Day!
Last phone call: Him.
Last CD played: Concrete Blond
Last annoyance: Sloooooooooow drivers!
Last pop drank: aforementioned Diet Coke.
Last time scolded: You’ve got to be kidding me with this. I’ll answer when I can go back to 1987 and being six.

I…
I am: crazy.
I want: a new skirt
I have: an awesome rainbow dress!
I wish: I were finished with finals already.
I hate: the underside of wrists. Also, zombies, crickets, and zombie crickets.
I fear: Crickets!
I hear: Garbage. No, really. I’m listening to Garbage.
I search: daily for many things: car keys, cell phone, shoes, and underpants.
i regret: Cutting my hair super-short when I was 8.
I love: making Caramel Macchiatos.
I always: Sing in the car.
I am not: Good at it.
I dance: Only by myself.
I sing: constantly. Sorry for ya!
I cry: Only during sad movies or when I’m waaaay tired.

YES or NO:
You keep a diary:Nope!
You like to cook: Yes, love it! Love it!
Do you have a secret you have not shared with anyone: Yes.

MORE ABOUT YOU:
You’re a health freak: I know what I should eat, yes.
Current hair color: brown
Eye color: brown
Birthplace: Billings, Montana

FAVORITES
Number: 2. Has been since I was small.
Color: Pink!
Day: I love Thursdays.
Month: December-February. Bring me on some coooold weather!
Songs: Nemesis, Sunshine on My Shoulders, The Fragile, Hurt, Bloodletting, Tomorrow Wendy, Your Song, There’s a Stirring, on and on and on…
Season: Winter
Drink: Amaretto Sour
Alcohol: Shiner, but I’m not sure that counts.

PREFERENCES
Chocolate milk or hot chocolate: Chocolate Milk
Milk, dark, or white chocolate: Yes.
Vanilla or chocolate: Chocolate

IN THE LAST 24 HRS, HAVE YOU…
Cried: No
Helped someone: Yes, I helped my sister cook dinner today.
Bought something: AWESOME RAINBOW DRESS!
Gotten sick: Yes, because this is my life now.
Gone to the movies: Umm…nope, we went Friday.
Said ‘I love you’: Yes, to Mom. Mother’s Day and all.
Written a real letter: What is that?
Talked to an ex: Nope!
Missed an ex?: Nope!
Written in a journal: Does this count?
Had a serious talk: Not super serious.
Missed someone: Yup.
Hugged someone: Yes.

Wow…that was a pointless waste of time. Thanks, Aaryn!

